Here you’ll find links I love–shopping and other random ones for your enjoyment!

Places I LOVE to shop:

Target – A walk through Target always makes my day better.

Amazon.com – A librarian’s gotta have her books…and movies…and the occasional cd.

Anthropologie – Whether it’s the store or the website, I just can’t get enough.  Unfortunately, my bank account feels differently…

American Eagle Outfitters – Super-comfy, casual clothes.

Ann Taylor – Along with Ann Taylor Loft, this place gives me my “professional” clothes.

Victoria’s Secret – There’s no such thing as too much underwear.

Fossil – Their handbags make me not hate handbags.  Nice sunglasses, too.

Urban Outfitters – Quirky and fun for all

Lucky Brand Jeans – Love the jeans.  YES.

Sephora – My first trip in Sephora made me instantly care about makeup and the like.

Sundance – Pricey, but a nice place for unique stuff.  I especially like the jewelry and the boots.

Uncommon Goods – A great place for gifts, for yourself or others.

RedEnvelope – Another nice place for gifts…

Gypsy Tea – Delicious teas.  I especially like the Sense of Peace and Egyptian Mint teas.

Random Links:

Internet Movie Database
– I use this almost on a daily basis.  If you are one of the two people
in the world who hasn’t heard of this site, go there now.

Damn Interesting – Just go there.  Browse.  Soak it up.

Rex Libris – This is my hero.  My super-hero.

BBC America – One of my favorite channels ever.  Along with all those concerning history, that is.

Ork Posters
– These are so cool.  Suppose you would have to be acquainted with one
of the cities to appreciate it, but they are sweet all the same.  I
have a signed and numbered print coming to me featuring Chicago.  If I
don’t move there…well…I’ll just have to get one for the city I’m
movin’ to : )  And I might just have a poster that might be worth
something someday, being signed and numbered and all…

