Before I wax poetic about the wedding from the weekend before last and the Champagne party last weekend….and the enormous amount of work I have to do this week before the semester ends…I had to share this Uncyclopedia article for the Library.  I am filled with joy and hope for humanity since I saw the references to one of my favorite Doctor Who episodes (purely on occupational principles).

But seriously, after seeing that episode…did anyone else wonder about those lone Vashta Nerada that sometimes wander other planets?  Maybe this one?

Don’t forget to count the shadows….

Update:  Also check out the entries on Indiana University and Chicago (with Chicago being an item in their series of things one shouldn’t put in their mouth). LMFAO.  But seriously, someone should work on that IU entry…we can do so much better alumni!  I know you read this…do it.

