Mmk, so, a couple of weekends ago, I had free tickets to the Jazz Fest in Indy.  Not just free tickets, but also?  Backstage passes.  Because I'm cool like that.  Anyway, long story short, my friend, Bridget, and I met John Legend.  Or rather we shook hands with him as he walked to the stage.  I don't have a picture of us with him, but I do have a picture of him right before I shook his hand:  Legend

And this is a sweet shot from in front of the stage:

Legend2 

Cool, huh?  I like him, but he's not my favorite musician in the world.  My friend on the other hand, LOVES him.  So much so, in fact, that she repeatedly exclaimed that she was going to pass out or cry if he touched her.  I threatened her.  She did not : )

As for what has happened to me since then, you'll have to wait for another post tomorrow.

