It has been raining/misting/being foggy all…day…long…and it is supposed to continue in this pattern for a number of days.  Having said that, I am in simply too good of a mood to care.  Why you may ask?  Well, I had a delightful and delicious lunch in Bloomington at Lennie’s on Saturday with Kristin and Ben, followed by a trip to Delilah’s.  Also, I spent a good portion of Monday with John since I did not have class or work that day.  Very nice.  Looking forward to more good weekends.

In other news, I had a dream last night where I was riding in John’s car, speaking to him in an English accent.  Dear god, who am I? Madonna?  But the most horrible part was that I couldn’t tell if it was real life or not.  I mean, I don’t think I actually spoke in an English accent yesterday, and am not sure why I would in the first place, and also am really hoping that I didn’t actually do that.  Really, the accent was too good for it to have been real life.

Fantastic website I discovered today: Soundflavor.  I feel that I might have actually "discovered" it before and forgotten about it.  Meh.

Also for your enjoyment, a clip of my favorite comedian ever, Tommy Tiernan.

