Busy, busy day ahead of me.  Actually, it’s 1:30, so I suppose I’m in the midst of it.  I had a cataloging interview today for a paper in class, which went well.  At work today, I’m working on some major weeding and my annotated bibliography over Bob Dylan for another class.  This evening: dinner with a friend, then taking another friend out for a drink since it’s her 21st birthday.  Then hopefully sleep will come.  I say this, because last night, it would not come.  My mind raced a million miles a minute, and not even about important things for the most part.  I couldn’t turn my brain off.  Also for the past two nights, I’ve felt nauseous, and again this morning and this afternoon.  If I didn’t know any better, I’d say I was pregnant, but since that’s an impossibility (for multiple reasons), I guess I’m just sick?  Or maybe nervous.  I’ve been nervous about stupid things lately.  Oh, also today?  My bestest best friend in the whole world is being induced.  So I’ve got to go to the hospital later as well, and welcome into the world what is sure to be the most precious baby girl EVER.

On another note, I’ve come to the realization that men in general are dirty rat bastards.  And no, this has nothing to do with my love life, it’s just a general statement.  I mean, ever had a moment where you find stuff out about someone and then you’re all, "Wow, I didn’t really know them at all."  Very strange.

