Today I saw for the first time on this campus one of the crazy preachermen that hold their signs and tell everyone they’re going to hell.  Because we are all homosexual, fornicating, lying, abortion-having, cheating, druggies.  Uh-huh.

I had seen them many times on the Bloomington campus, about once a week when the weather was nice.  There’s just nothing you can say to those people.  They are delusional.  And I’m not certain, but I’m pretty sure that God did not tell them that it would be a good idea for them to go out and try to scare people into believing in Him.  There are a lot of things I’ve always wanted to say to those guys, but never have.  And many of the things I would say now, would probably contradict what I actually believe at this point (be good, but everyone’s gonna go to heaven in the end, even the really bad people; there is no hell, or this might be it)*.  So anyways I don’t say anything. 

I think the best parts were A) crazy man explaining to some guy that his "male appendage was not meant to be inserted into another male appendage,"** and B) the fact that crazy man was wearing camouflage (to blend in with the concrete jungle?).

*This is the short form, and if you really want to know why I think this and how it came to be, just ask.
**How exactly does that work?  I mean, I’ve seen/heard of some pretty kinky stuff, but I don’t believe I’ve ever heard of that.  Insertion into an orifice, yes, but appendage?  Not hardly, though I suppose it could be done…

